Posted in disney, disney quotes, quotes

Some of the best Disney villain quotes

Disney villains are usually the most humorous and sassy characters in the film. They are also sometimes the most creepy characters. Here is a collection of some of the best quotes…

hercules-disneyscreencaps_com-451

 

“He’s a GUY!” – Hades, Hercules

Yep. Hades is all about that sass.

 

 

“I warn you, child. If I lose my temper, you lose your head! Understand?” – The Queen of Hearts, Alice in Wonderland

Don’t you just wish you could talk to the people you hate, or just get annoyed at, like this? AND get away with it??

 

 

“The most beautiful girl in town, that makes her the best! And don’t I deserve the best?” – Gaston, Beauty and the Beast

Oh, Gaston, I do admire your confidence. Never denying yourself of anything, or settling for less.

Villain-Spotlight-Series-Evil-Queen-4.png

 

“And there, my faithful huntsman, you will kill her” – Evil Queen, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

This is actually quite a slightly creepy quote. But, at least she knows (or, at least, thinks) she can trust her huntsman…

 

 

“Here in town it’s only she, who is as beautiful as me” – Gaston, Beauty and the Beast

Again; I love Gaston’s self-confidence. It’s actually goals!

 

Gothel.png

 

“Dear, this whole romance that you’ve invented, just proves you’re too naive to be here. Why would he like you?” – Mother Gothel, Tangled

This is a pretty sad quote. She just knocks Rapunzel’s confidence right down without a second thought.

 

Maleficent.jpg

 

“You poor, simple fools. Thinking you could defeat me. Me! The mistress of evil” – Maleficent, Sleeping Beauty

Well, she’s not exactly wrong. It was quite a difficult job to defeat her, so she kind of has a point here…

 

ursula

 

“Triton’s daughter will be mine and then I’ll make him writhe. I’ll see him wriggle like a worm on a hook” – Ursala, The Little Mermaid

That’s such a gross image *spew*.

jafar.png

 

“A snake, am I? Perhaps you’d like to see how sss-snake-like I can be” – Jafar, Aladdin

Jafar is literally like, “challenge accepted.” I love it.

 

 

Yzma_42.png

“I’ve never liked your spinach puffs” – Yzma, The Emperor’s New Groove

That’s way harsh, Yzma. How dare you.

 

 

“Oh, Anna. If only there was someone out there who loved you” – Prince Hans, Frozen

I’m still shocked at this, how could he do that to poor Anna?! D:

 

 

“Death is the only adventure you have left” – Captain Hook, Peter Pan

That’s pretty creepy, Captain Hook.

 

 

“A llama? He’s supposed to be dead!” – Yzma, The Emperor’s New Groove

This is probably the most memorable quote of the movie.

 

 

“I killed Mufasa” – Scar, The Lion King

I blame Scar for (probably) traumatising me. How can he say that with what almost sounds like joy?!

magic-mirror

 

“Magic Mirror on the wall, who is the fairest one of all?” – Evil Queen, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Another iconic line. I probably use this line whenever I look in the mirror; it’s a good confidence boost.

 

 

“The world is cruel. The world is wicked” – Judge Claude Frollo, The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Well, to be fair to him, he’s not exactly wrong.

 

 

“It’s called a cruel irony, like my dependence on you” – Yzma, The Emperor’s New Groove

I couldn’t leave this one out. Yzma is probably one of the sassiest villains ever.

 

 

“The world is dark and selfish and cruel. If it finds even the slightest ray of sunshine. It destroys it” – Mother Gothel, Tangled

Gothel and Frollo seem to be sharing similar thoughts here. Coincidence? I think not!

(It probably is just a coincidence)

 

 

“I’m surrounded by idiots” – Scar, The Lion King

This is basically what goes on in my head 90% of the time ๐Ÿ˜‰

cruela-de-vil

 

“More good women have been lost to marriage than to war, famine, disease and disaster” – Cruella Deville, 101 Dalmatians

That’s a great confidence boost and just what every bride-to-be wants to hear!

 

So there are some of the best Disney villain quotes! There are a lot more amazing quotes from villains, but they all won’t be able to fit here.

(I do not own any of these images, they belong to Disney)

Author:

A 19-year-old girl from The Valleys, who's obsessed with Disney.

2 thoughts on “Some of the best Disney villain quotes

Leave a Reply

