Posted in disney, disney products

My Recent Disney Buys

I wasn’t sure what to post today, so since I had a delivery arrive, and have been shopping earlier this week, I thought; why not blog about this? Some people may find it interesting and would want to buy one of these things themselves. So that’s what I’ll do today.

My first product to show you all is this beautiful Beauty and the Beast book. This stunning book is based on the new Beauty and the Beast film that’s arriving in cinema next month, starring Emma Watson and Luke Evans. The inside of the book is also stunning; each chapter has that cute design on the page next to it. It was impossible to leave on the shelf, I just HAD to have it!

This is available to buy in any Tesco store; that’s where I found mine, so I’m not sure if it’ll be available anywhere else. Amazon and Ebay would probably be worth checking out, though, if you can’t go to a Tesco store. In Tesco, it was £3.85; not bad!

The next product is also from the new Beauty and the Beast film. Can you tell how excited I am?

This is Belle’s necklace, which is just gorgeous! It’s so shiny, light, and girly. Perfect for everyday wear, going to see the film, and Disneybounding.

I bought this at a Disney store, at £19.99. So it’s quite expensive, but the quality is very good and will be easy to wear with any outfit.

You’re probably relieved to hear that there’s no more Beauty and the Beast products (in this post, anyway)! What can I say except you’re welcome?

This next product is a necklace from the new Disney princess movie, Moana. It was so cute; I had to buy it! It’s her necklace, which sings part of her song “How far I’ll Go”. Yes, this necklace is probably aimed at children, but how can you say no to something so cute? Yolo, am I right? 😉

I also bought this at the Disney store at £9.99. The price isn’t too bad, considering the quality is also pretty good and you’re also getting a free song with it. I shall be wearing this to the beach this year!

polaroid-photos

Finally, this is what was delivered to me today. Alice in Wonderland and Lilo and Stitch Polaroid films. A friend of mine actually recommended the site to me (http://www.ecrater.co.uk/filter.php?keywords=disney+polaroid+film), because she ordered her Polaroid films from there. And, I have to say, I was pretty impressed with them. The order didn’t take very long to arrive at all, and they were safely packaged. Literally; there were 3 sheets of bubble wrap around them, with a ton of celotape around it. It was pretty impressive, indeed.

The Alice in Wonderland film was £9.21, and the Lilo and Stitch film was £10.81, and the delivery was free. There are so many options of what films to get, and how many you want. I will definitely be ordering off of this site again; they have so many options and pretty good prices!

 

Author:

A 19-year-old girl from The Valleys, who's obsessed with Disney.

Leave a Reply

