Posted in disney, pixar

Disney Tag!

I was just looking through my feed and saw someone do this Disney tag (you can find that post here). It looked like such a fun tag to do, and is something I haven’t done before, so I just had to do it! So, let’s begin.

1 Favourite scene in a princess movie?

This is a tough question, but I think it’d either be the lantern scene in Tangled, the ballroom dance in Beauty and the Beast or the ‘Colours of the Wind’ scene in Pocahontas.

2 Last Disney movie you watched?

Inside Out

3 Is your family Disney obsessed?

My mother and sister are (but not as much as me).

4 How many times have you visited the Parks?

I think I’ve visited Disneyland Paris two or three times, and Walt Disney World Florida once.

5 Which is your favourite park?

Magic Kingdom!

6 Cinderella’s Castle or Sleeping Beauty’s Castle?

While I prefer Sleeping Beauty’s Castle because it’s pink, I prefer Cinderella’s Castle for the vibe. So, I guess, maybe, both? Is that allowed?! #

7 Favourite animal-themed movie?

This is a tough question, and it doesn’t help that I sometimes find it hard to choose favourites! I think it’d have to be out of The Lion King, The Jungle Book, Lady and the Tramp and Zootropolis.

8 Would you get married or have your honeymoon in the parks?

YES! I’m not sure if I’d get married in the parks, but I’d definitely have my honeymoon there! Paris is one of the best places to go on honeymoon, so why not go to Disneyland for a day… Or two…. Or more?

9 If you could date one of the characters, who would it be and why?

Flynn Rider/Eugene Fitzherbert! He’s so funny, sarcastic and attractive, and he’s such a big softie! Plus, that facial hair!

10 Favourite villain?

My favourite villain often changes between Gaston and Tamatoa.

Gaston, because in the animation and live-action, he’s so funny and sarcastic. He also has an amazing voice.

Tamatoa, because he’s so funny, and sassy. His song is so catchy as well, so how can you not love him?!

11 If you could have two characters from two different movies meet, who would they be and why?

I think I’d have Belle and Rapunzel meet; they’re both quite similar in the way that they both want adventure, they love to read and they’re animal friendly. They’d have the perfect book reading adventure together!

12 Have you ever met any of the characters at the Parks?

I’ve met so many characters when I’ve been, that I can’t remember them all, but I’ve had a photograph and autograph from each one every time! I’m hoping to go again one day to meet the characters that weren’t there when I last went.

13 Favourite live-action Disney movie?

I’m assuming this means from the live-action remakes, so it has to be between Cinderella and Beauty and the Beast. Both were everything I was hoping for and more! I love them. I’ll have to watch them both again, to make a final decision, though.

14 Mickey or Minnie?

Minnie!

15 Which Disney movie is overrated?

Even though I love this movie and the sentiment  I have behind it (I watched it for my 16th), I think Frozen was a bit overrated. There was as much fuss over it as there are over minions!

(I’m so sorry, Frozen and minions, I still love you!)

16 Favourite Pixar movie?

Either Ratatouille Finding Nemo/Dory or The Incredibles!

17 Favourite sidekick?

Right now, it’s Timon and Pumbaa (yes, they do count as one).

18 Favourite Disney movie?

This is the WORST question ever! It’s too hard!

But, right now, my favourites are Tangled, Aladdin, Lilo and Stitch, Ratatouille, High School Musical trilogy, Monsters Inc. Finding Dory, Cinderella, Moana and Beauty and the Beast!

 

I hope you all liked this post! Yes, I know I’m the worst at deciding my favourite things when it comes to Disney. But hey, what can ya do? Disney is life! So, why not try this tag yourself?

If you enjoyed this post, please feel free to follow!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

A 19-year-old girl from The Valleys, who's obsessed with Disney.

Leave a Reply

